Term Dates

School Year: 2017/2018
Autumn Term
Autumn Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 4th September
  • INSET Tuesday 5th September
Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 to Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas Break:
Thursday 21st December 2017 to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Term
Spring Other School Closures:
  • INSET Tuesday 2nd January
  • INSET Wednesday 3rd January
Thursday 4th January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018
Spring Half Term:
Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 19th February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Break:
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term
Summer Other School Closures:
  • INSET Monday 16th April
  • May Day Monday 7th May
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Break:
Monday 23rd July 2018 to Monday 3rd September 2018